Leeds United 1972 Squad Signed By 10 Photo


This item is out of stock
A 16x12 photo of Leeds United celebrating winning the 1972 FA Cup Final. It has been hand signed by 10 of the 1972 Leeds United squad (please note not all played in the final) - Paul Reaney, Allan Clarke, David Harvey, Eddie Gray, Johnny Giles, Mick Jones, Terry Yorath, Joe Jordan, Chris Galvin and Nigel Davey.
The photo has been double mounted in black to 20x16 inches. This item is supplied unframed but is ready to fit a 20x16 inch frame.
It was signed in February 2022. You will receive our COA which offers a lifetime money back guarantee on its authenticity and our full contact details