West Ham United Signed 1980 FA Cup Winners


There is only 1 item left in stock.

A 16x12 inch photo of West Ham United celebrating after winning the 1980 FA Cup final. It has been hand signed by all 12 players who featured in the final. Trevor Brooking, Billy Bonds, Frank Lampard Snr, Phil Parkes, Alan Devonshire, Paul Allen, Alvin Martin, Ray Stewart, David Cross, Stuart Pearson, Geoff Pike & Paul Brush. It has been double mounted in black to 20x16 inches. This item is supplied unframed but is ready to fit a 20x16 inch frame. A lovely item of signed West Ham Utd FC memorabilia.

This was signed in June 2015. You will receive our COA which gives full details of the signings and offers a lifetime moneyback guarantee on it's authenticity along with our full contact details.